Skip to content

Nathan Conquers UK via Trojan Rabbit!

September 8, 2009
HolyGrail-TrojanRabbit

Trojan Rabbit and the Knights of the Round Table

Yes, just as the King Arthur and his Knights sought to conquer new lands with their Trojan Rabbit, so shall I conquer the UK with my Trojan Rabbit.

A little newt once asked: “Where do I find the Trojan Rabbit?”
The wise man answered: “There’s a Trojan Rabbit inside each one of us. We just have to search inside.”

And so shall I…and so shall I…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Isabel permalink
    September 14, 2009 7:19 am

    Suplise!

    So I would have imagined that a Trojan Anything from inside Nathan can fly. But since say a Trojan Phoenix defeats the whole conquer with a rabbit idea, I suppose a Trojan Flying Rabbit will do. One with secret retractable wings, so in daylight it can still be a Trojan Rabbit.

    Hahahaha I do hope you intend to conquer the noble Arthurian way. You’re obviously much better than this but another Trojan Rabbit could be made like a balloon animal of a different type of balloons—and conquering the UK with or like rabbits… oh my is this filthy Monty Python layers I never caught onto?

Leave a Reply

